Our Team

Who We Are

Above all else, we value our people. We seek kind, honest, and hardworking people who are passionate about technology, mission, and having fun. 

Leadership Team

Our Team

Abner Reyes
Amy Finkbiner
Andy Gnias
Angel Saunders
Ashley President
Barb Putnam
Ben Avicolli
Bill DeLude
Brad Pence
Brian Bontempo
Carl Lindsay
Chad Amberg
Chad Patten
Chris Tapley
Christopher Good
Darrius Winesberry
Darshil Patel
David Bitel
David Fierro
Dextar Mitchell
Don Myers
Duane Cornish
Emily Gerber
Eric Entrup
Frank Jones
Garrett Hothan
Greg Mone
Gryphon McDaniel
Jacob Haveraneck
Jared Hershman
Jason Hebert
Jason Putnam
Jeff Hyatt
Jessica Cooper
Joe Kesner
Jon Schendt
Kayla Straub
Kevin Connell
Kevin Daub
Kirsten Kesner
Kyle Kodra
Marcus Turner
Matt Domingo
Matt Messersmith
Matt O’Donnell
Paul Rogers
Rad Widman
Rafael Oceguera
Randi Harrison
Reeve Groman
Richard Lam
Robert Riegel
Ross Hillery
Ryan Richards
Scott Samek
Shawn Abernethy
Shawn McDowell
Starlla Lockhart
Steven Mann
Tom Barboa
Tom Kelecy
Tracy Corwin

Join the Team

We take the time to hire uniquely talented people with diverse perspectives that are passionate about our customer’s mission.  

Interested in joining our amazing team?